Testimonials

Read what people say about our hacking service, about our UFD2 Decrypter, and How To Hack a Facebook Account using our online hacking system. If you want to leave your comment on our service, please click here. We highly appreciate all of your comments because they will help us to improve and make our service more perfect.

Testimonials: How To Hack Facebook Accounts

Natasha Watson | Houston, US | June 27, 2017
Natasha Watson | Houston, US | [email protected] | June 27, 2017

LearnHacker.com is extremely useful and easy to use. Further, the site is simple to browse and neatly organized in order to expediate the process. Recently I had an account hacked by a very angry, manipulative ex-boyfriend. He had changed my facebook password and I no longer had access. He changed my profile and sent multiple people rude messages pretending to be me in order to discredit me. I was extremely distraught and was afraid that I would lose friends, particularly because he was using my account to spread lies about me as well make me seem different than how I am. With the help of this site I was able to recover my password successfully in just a few minutes and now I have my account back! One of my friends wanted to know if her boyfriend was cheating on her and I recommended this site to her based on my experience. She received an email shortly after registering and sending funds and received the password. She was able to successfully hack his account and secure the information she needed in order to procure her divorce settlement successfully. Both of us are extremely grateful to the site for its assistance in securing our passwords and bettering our lives!

Delores Sanchez | New Zealand |  June 25, 2017
Delores Sanchez | New Zealand | [email protected] | June 25, 2017

It is because of LearnHacker.com Services that we have broken! They have helped my husband to hack into my Facebook account. It the cause of our divorce. But since, I know a working way to find if people is cheating on me. Haha my little secret! I know now everything in email account and Facebook account of my children and my girl friends. I love how everything came out! I have been with LearnHacker.com for two years, and would recommend them for anyone who need to find out if their spouse is cheating on them!

Kirkpatrick Keen | Austria | June 25, 2017
Kirkpatrick Keen | Austria | June 25, 2017

I was referred to LearnHacker.com from several different people and I'm glad I was. My children Facebook account passwords were important to me. Because of my background (Im police man, lol, but who cares, Im a father too! And I need to understand my children) I'm also very particular what I want. LearnHacker.com was very patient with me and was very collaborative in this effort. As a result I will definitely use them again to hack Facebook account password in the near future, if they change the passwords.

Marilyn Lorentz | Kansas City, US | June 24, 2017
Marilyn Lorentz | Kansas City, US | June 24, 2017

I wanted to take a moment to write and let you know just how pleased and happy I am with the hacking result LearnHacker.com has done for me. They are awesome!

Justina Wright | Australia | June 23, 2017
Justina Wright | Australia | June 23, 2017

I am very impressed with what LearnHacker.com has done. LearnHacker.com has helped me a lot, in less than 10 minutes, I can have access to my husband Facebook account. He doesnt think that I know now the password for his second Facebook account. The password retrieved far exceeded my expectations: it's my name and my son's birthday. I dont know why he is still using my name as password to login to another Facebook account while he is dating with another girl. Why?

Thomas Bailey | United Kingdom | June 21, 2017
Thomas Bailey | United Kingdom | [email protected] | June 21, 2017

After having a poor experience with another company that professed to be a hacker in email hacking market, we began to work with LearnHacker.com and WOW, what a difference!! Not only have the password hacked within 3 minutes, but you have always been helpful, professional, honest and easily accessible.

Webber Stringer | HongKong | June 21, 2017
Webber Stringer | HongKong | June 21, 2017

I wanted to take a moment to write and let you know just how pleased and happy I am with the hacking result LearnHacker.com has done for us. They are awesome!

Donald Vazquez | Spain | June 18, 2017
Donald Vazquez | Spain | [email protected] | June 18, 2017

In the spirit of this holiday season one of the things I am most thankful for business-wise is our relationship with you and your fine company.

Edward Goff | Canada | June 17, 2017
Edward Goff | Canada | [email protected] | June 17, 2017

I have recommended LearnHacker.com to many friends in need of the same hacking services and benefits, we have never seen such a good hacking system and look forward to a long & profitable association with LearnHacker.com in the future - you may need to know that we are a PI company (Private Investigation).

Silvia Westley | United Kingdom | June 17, 2017
Silvia Westley | United Kingdom | June 17, 2017

We underwent a search of pro hackers to hack our employees Facebook account passwords, and we chose LearnHacker.com and LearnHacker.com after looking at a number of other companies. Their skill set was as good or better than their competitors, their prices were appropriate for our needs, they were extremely professional while maintaining an easy demeanor, and most importantly - they provided the unlimited hacking package so the price was just $0.01 per password.

Leslie Rodriguez | Texas, US | June 15, 2017
Leslie Rodriguez | Texas, US | [email protected] | June 15, 2017

I have purchased Facebook hack unlimited from LearnHacker.com, which is equivalent to around $200 USD. My girlfriend and I have been in a long distance relationship for almost ten months now and things are getting sketchy on her end. I dont want to waste my time in college if I am being played and i simply trust you guys could do the trick. I am only asking for her Facebook password but maybe she has another account so I just purchased the unlimited package, anyway it's a reasonnable price to hack any Facebook account without limitation, right? Not change it or abuse it. Thank you so much for helping me.

Forrest Connelly | Las Vegas, US | June 14, 2017
Forrest Connelly | Las Vegas, US | June 14, 2017

I am not a normal visitor I just recently signed up. From this site I am hoping to gain access to my boyfriends ex-girlfriends facebook because he deletes his messages. I know it sound a little neurotic but at least I am being honest! The general idea is to hack someones Facebook account and it works properly! I believe it to be one of the best websites out! I heard of this through a friend and she said it worked marvelously! Thank you for helping me out, I'm really worried about what may be going on behind my back but now I know everything! If you want, I will advertise this site on my own Facebook account!

Krueger Roper | Tulsa, US | June 13, 2017
Krueger Roper | Tulsa, US | [email protected] | June 13, 2017

LearnHacker.com are the extremely useful tool to hack Facebook account. I have seen how this website can help me to hack someone Facebook password, so I have no second thoughts when recommending their services to my friends. Their professional, timely and cost effective solutions make me proud to refer them business.

Brandon Finn | Washington DC, US | June 13, 2017
Brandon Finn | Washington DC, US | June 13, 2017

Would recommend to all. We have a non-profit organization, and were in desperate need of guidance and recommendation because our employees visit Facebook.com often at workstation; we need to have a background about all employees so LearnHacker.com is the best choice. LearnHacker.com services' technical expertise and professional approach combined with their excellent customer service and unlimited password hacking was the key to our success.

Mcginnis Peacock | Honolulu, US | June 11, 2017
Mcginnis Peacock | Honolulu, US | June 11, 2017

Im really pleased with the service and help I received from LearnHacker.com team. They clearly identified what steps I need to follow and provided clear direction on how to use the site to hack my ex-girlfriend Facebook account. I understand now that hacking Facebook is not easy but I could do it with their website. LearnHacker.com has made things both understandable and doable. Thanks!

Susan | Philadelphia, US | June 11, 2017
Susan | Philadelphia, US | June 11, 2017

LearnHacker.com is a very good website I did all the steps and the part where they decrepty the code I was about to cry in joy that I finally found a new legit hacking site. All I want to do it is hack my friends aol account I will only use this website just for that i just want to hack ONE TIME so I paid to credit my account. I m really happy that I can now hack this one account. It made my life so much easier and I dont really wanna tell why I want to do this its a really long story well by in the mean time thank you for your help.

Gore Eubanks | Minneapolis, US | June 6, 2017
Gore Eubanks | Minneapolis, US | June 6, 2017

I found out about LearnHacker.com and the team at LearnHacker.com by seaching google for "how to hack a Facebook account". After few emails with Scott, it became very clear that LearnHacker.com was the real deal; a truly informed and experienced hacker that I could trust with my personal problem. Since then I engaged Scott and his team to hack my wife's Facebook profile and the result was exactly what I had suspected for... she is cheating on me! She did not deserved my love. Oh I am now feeling bad but Im happy with their service. Anyway, Im confidently recommending their services to my best friend Max!

Natasha | Colorado Springs, US | June 4, 2017
Natasha | Colorado Springs, US | June 4, 2017

I have contacted LearnHacker.com to hire him to hack a Gmail account for me after a significant interview process. I am happy to say I have no regrets because their service and results have been outstanding. I recommend LearnHacker.com and look forward to working with them again, because I need to hack also the Facebook account which is connected to that Gmail account.

Ervin Mcnair | Canada | June 3, 2017
Ervin Mcnair | Canada | June 3, 2017

I thnk tht *LearnHacker.com COMPANY*, is about learnin 2 hack other ppl FB.This website tells u bout how to hack FB, wat type of software u need, pricin, google ads to find, how to hack ur email accounts for free, wat type of process u gon go through,steps to teach u 2 hack sombdy else,u cn hack anybdys emails and everything...LearnHacker.com helps u do dese thngs...dats wat LearnHacker.com is awl bout...KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK LearnHacker.com!!!!:)

Farris Drummond | United Kingdom | June 3, 2017
Farris Drummond | United Kingdom | June 3, 2017

Almost immediately after visiting LearnHacker.com and following the hacking process on the website, I have got the Facebook password hacked, and in a matter of minutes I have already hacked the 2nd Facebook account. It has been nearly 3 months since the initial purchase of the package of 3 years, I still can use LearnHacker.com hacking system to hack my girl friend Facebook account and her friends Facebook accoun too. They continue to talk about me and their boy friends, husbands and ex-husbands in their secret conversation but I know everything they posted on their private wall. All, because I have purchased the UNLIMITED access to the hacking tool provided by LearnHacker.com. The team at LearnHacker.com have been a pleasure to work with and their high level of professionalism and expertise have provided results above and beyond my initial expectations.

Crabtree Ohara | Brazil | June 1, 2017
Crabtree Ohara | Brazil | June 1, 2017

LearnHacker.com hacking system and team delivered the password on-time and on-budget. They understood what our needs were and was able to produce a product to fit those needs. We have hired them to build a hacking software for us and LearnHacker.com team was very responsive throughout the process, and they worked diligently to address any questions or issues in a timely manner. They explained, step-by-step, how the process would progress, and they also provided several updates during the process. We are very pleased with the final software and would highly recommend LearnHacker.com.

Evangeline Montalvo | Germany | May 30, 2017
Evangeline Montalvo | Germany | May 30, 2017

I have been using LearnHacker.com for years and I am very happy with them. They are excellent at what they do. I noticed that they can hack almost any Facebook account. Their hacking system is very creative. Their team is very professional and they get the work done fast. They are easily reachable and reply to email and calls fast. I am continuing to use their services and highly recommend them to anyone!

Richard Kling | New York, US | May 29, 2017
Richard Kling | New York, US | May 29, 2017

Hi there my account has been credited for unlimited pkg and would like to say thank you today. I have decrypted four passwords that I need to get access to this weekend. Thank you for your service! Btw amazing service you have and thank you for an amazing service and quick response to your customers. I am living proof that you have it all and wouldn't hesitate to anyone to use your service.

Neal Weber | Belgium | May 28, 2017
Neal Weber | Belgium | May 28, 2017

I am very impressed with the level of service received by the folks at LearnHacker.com. Not only did they do everything they promised in less time than originally estimated, but they provided some additional services at no additional charge. They said that because Im VIP customer! Their service was well above and beyond what I had expected.

Mae Ohara | France | May 26, 2017
Mae Ohara | France | May 26, 2017

LearnHacker.com was easy to work with and was able to hack all Facebook passwords I wanted to have. I have recommended them to some other business associates who needed to control their employees time at working places. It's amazing! Thank you so much for your help.

Danny Lee | HongKong | May 25, 2017
Danny Lee | HongKong | May 25, 2017

Let me express my thanks and appreciation for the timely efforts and hard work put forth by LearnHacker.com in connection with my business website of Pricate Investigation. We have received many compliments on our PI services in India which in turn creates many jobs. This is all due to LearnHacker.com Services. Thank you for your continued help.

Rose Eaglin | Washington DC, US | May 24, 2017
Rose Eaglin | Washington DC, US | May 24, 2017

Thank you LearnHacker.com. My law partner and I knew nothing about hacking Facebook password. But we needed proofs in court. We liked the way LearnHacker.com counselled with us about the process and the way LearnHacker.com responed to our needs. In less than a day we had photos, private messages, names and the password. We are very pleased with your assistance. We have already won our case!

Click the button below to write your testimonial:

Submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

LOVE THIS SITE

Mar 02, 2017 by Rap

Learnhacker.com is the real deal. Every step and/or command needed to accomplish the task is displayed clearly, easy to use with the choice of an explanation added as well. Well worth every second spent here. Thank you learnhacker.com for finally breaking down and clarifying so many misunderstood learning sites I've visited prior. I will def recommend this site to all of my friends and encourage anyone hesitating to join now:)


My review

Feb 27, 2017 by Olujide

this is a very wonderful facebook hacking software.
it is very good!!!


Facebook hacking

Jan 20, 2016 by Chris

Very good


best website

Jun 10, 2015 by kenzie pendergraf

Really good and useful website to use to hack Facebook. I found everything I need with the assistance of this site. Your support team is so professional. I got no problem in the whole process and I got the final outcome at the end. Thank you SHK.


Incredible!

May 01, 2015 by Diana

I searched and searched a whole two days for a hacking software since someone had hacked into my account. I finally landed on LearnHacker.com and it did it for me. Great guys.


Jan 03, 2015 by pete

I was referred to LearnHacker.com from several different people and I'm glad I was. My children Facebook account passwords were important to me. Because of my background (Im police man, lol, but who cares, Im a father too! And I need to understand my children) I'm also very particular what I want. LearnHacker.com was very patient with me and was very collaborative in this effort. As a result I will definitely use them again to hack Facebook account password in the near future, if they change the passwords.


Hack Facebook Account Free 785-380-9898 427 US-75 ALT Topeka KS, 66603 USA 5.0 5.0 6 6 Learnhacker.com is the real deal. Every step and/or command needed to accomplish the task is displayed clearly, easy to use with the choice of an explanation added as well. Well w